Unable to Configure Datapath RGB-E1

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
joysprod
Posts: 201
Joined: 20 Jan 2012, 12:24
Location: United Kingdom

Unable to Configure Datapath RGB-E1

Post by joysprod » 21 Oct 2013, 13:12

This DVI input card works fine under Ventuz 3. Unable to configure under V4. Just gives an error...
RGB-E1.jpg
Have updated to latest drivers and Datapath viewer application is working fine.
Driver 7.4.0.502
Dated 21/8/2013
Windows 7

Peter

davidkmiller
Posts: 57
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 16:18

Re: Unable to Configure Datapath RGB-E1

Post by davidkmiller » 21 Oct 2013, 14:35

Same issue with the DATAPATH VisionHD4 capture card.

Am able to is disable and enable the cards inputs in device manager to coax it into working for a brief amount of time in V4 but its a process. Seems to work fine in V3

User avatar
Dierk Ohlerich
Posts: 74
Joined: 10 Jul 2012, 09:01
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Unable to Configure Datapath RGB-E1

Post by Dierk Ohlerich » 23 Oct 2013, 08:34

Problem reproduced and fixed (in the next release of ventuz)
-- Dierk Ohlerich

davidkmiller
Posts: 57
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 16:18

Re: Unable to Configure Datapath RGB-E1

Post by davidkmiller » 23 Oct 2013, 15:12

Excellent!

Post Reply