Ventuz Plugin not showing up in c4r R23

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
davidkmiller
Posts: 57
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 16:18

Ventuz Plugin not showing up in c4r R23

Post by davidkmiller » 10 Sep 2020, 05:55

New C4d Install R23 - Ventuz plugin not showing up. I have tried multiple installs. Auto and manual. Never had an issue in the past r22 and previous.

Thanks

User avatar
Dennis
Posts: 365
Joined: 08 Jun 2015, 11:29

Re: Ventuz Plugin not showing up in c4r R23

Post by Dennis » 14 Sep 2020, 10:59

Hi,

maxon did change their SDK and stuff some versions ago, it looks like we have to reimplement for each and every new "R" and "S" version the plugin.
Actually R23 is just released some days ago, so please be patient as we update our plugin.

Thanks and regArts
Dee

:ugeek:

davidkmiller
Posts: 57
Joined: 02 Oct 2013, 16:18

Re: Ventuz Plugin not showing up in c4r R23

Post by davidkmiller » 16 Sep 2020, 01:00

I figured that was the case. Thank you for the update!

Post Reply