How to use VIO Node

Q and A about functionality and how to solve a special task for your application.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
User avatar
Naggar
Posts: 115
Joined: 22 Dec 2016, 14:02
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

How to use VIO Node

Post by Naggar » 17 Apr 2019, 14:08

I had a question regarding Unity integration into ventuz using VIO.
Taking this reference: https://www.ventuz.com/support/help/lat ... ml?itm=317
which enables us to get the Unity3d camera and depth buffer inside of ventuz..

Also I checked this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KHf0IkeMiUc

But the documentation provided is barely something for me to start with, and the video doesn't explain how to set it up. also there is no link to the required dll files.

Also for the licensing:
Is the Designer license valid with this node or if not is there a way to test it out without a license.. even if it as watermark?
how to set it up in unity3d and in Ventuz???

User avatar
Dennis
Posts: 291
Joined: 08 Jun 2015, 11:29

Re: How to use VIO Node

Post by Dennis » 17 Apr 2019, 17:53

Hi,

basically you would need to get in contact with sales since you have to pay a kind of "deposit fee" like.
this will let you get direct support and help to get your things up and running.

we will then provide you with a full documentation, example scenes and direct developer access (by phone and or mail if i remember correctly)....
but please dont hesitate to get in contact with sales in this case ;)

regArts
Dee

:ugeek:

User avatar
Naggar
Posts: 115
Joined: 22 Dec 2016, 14:02
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Re: How to use VIO Node

Post by Naggar » 29 Apr 2019, 07:00

got it
Thanks :)

Post Reply