C# script : STATIC class

All other topics about Ventuz 6 here.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
MATIM
Posts: 10
Joined: 27 Aug 2017, 12:57

C# script : STATIC class

Post by MATIM » 31 Aug 2020, 08:19

Hi,
is there a way to use static class and variable with the c# script node in Ventuz.

I try to instanciate a cluster variable in a c# script node
then access this variable between severals c# script node in my project.

Is this possible ?

Thanks

Mat.

User avatar
Karol
Posts: 603
Joined: 10 Jan 2012, 12:07

Re: C# script : STATIC class

Post by Karol » 31 Aug 2020, 12:08

Hi Mat,

unfortunately this is not possible.

Best Regards
Karol

sribas
Posts: 34
Joined: 21 Oct 2016, 09:34

Re: C# script : STATIC class

Post by sribas » 31 Aug 2020, 13:18

You can try to output variables from others scripts and inject them into main script.
But it will be simplest to regroup everything into a same script.

Post Reply