Multiple texture-nodes selection

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
TVM Cracklings
Posts: 33
Joined: 30 Sep 2015, 10:49

Multiple texture-nodes selection

Post by TVM Cracklings » 10 Jul 2017, 03:39

Greetings,

Environment: Windows 10 Pro, Build 15063. Ventuz 5.3.1.150, R17650.
Bug reproduction steps: Select multiple Material nodes, and then adjust something in those nodes.
Expected result: The "something" property is changed for all the selected material nodes.
Actual result: Only the last selected node is changed. All other nodes are unaffected by the operation.

Hope someone else can confirm this.
-C

User avatar
lerou
Posts: 283
Joined: 06 Sep 2013, 07:14
Location: Hamburg, Germany

Re: Multiple texture-nodes selection

Post by lerou » 10 Jul 2017, 09:50

This is known behaviour since V5 :(

Post Reply