no autoadjust of infobox-length (bindings)

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
stephan
Posts: 121
Joined: 08 Jun 2012, 09:06
Location: Hamburg
Contact:

no autoadjust of infobox-length (bindings)

Post by stephan » 02 Aug 2016, 07:03

Often you bind more than two properties between nodes, so you have a problem to select the right one for deleting,
see my screenshots.
Greets, Stephan
Attachments
content-bindings-info1.jpg
content-bindings-info1.jpg (34.02 KiB) Viewed 907 times
content-bindings-info2.jpg
content-bindings-info2.jpg (41.96 KiB) Viewed 907 times

User avatar
Daniel Willer
Posts: 309
Joined: 06 Jan 2012, 18:12

Re: no autoadjust of infobox-length (bindings)

Post by Daniel Willer » 02 Aug 2016, 07:59

Hi Stephan,

Thx for the info I will write a ticket for that should be quite easy to fix.

Thx
Daniel

Post Reply