Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Post requests for new Director features or report bugs to this forum group. Any suggestion to expand the possibilities of Ventuz Director are welcome.
Post Reply
sandercox
Posts: 43
Joined: 06 Feb 2015, 09:42

Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Post by sandercox » 08 Jan 2016, 18:00

On the plugin configuration (IPluginConfigurationDialog) the save call is also executed when the cancel button is pressed. According to the documentation it's only called when Save button is clicked.

User avatar
Götz_B
Posts: 178
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01

Re: Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Post by Götz_B » 19 Jul 2016, 13:54

Fixed in V5.1
BUG 7528 Director: Fixed plugin configuration window to not also call Save in case of Cancel.

Post Reply