State Connections

Post requests for new features to this forum group. Any suggestion to expand the possibilities of Ventuz are welcome.
Post Reply
User avatar
_aTom_
Posts: 76
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 11:43
Contact:

State Connections

Post by _aTom_ » 26 Apr 2015, 10:28

Hi,

i think i speak for many animators who must set states by hand.
It would be nice to select many states together and set them to a defined state (like s1, s2 ...) and not for connections (s1 to s2 ...).
That would be a great help & timesaver :)

Is that possible i an productive way?
STATES.png
states settings by hand.
Creative regards,
aTom
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Twitter
Glare Productions - Full Service
Glare Technologies - Technology Service

Christian Krix Schmidt
Posts: 279
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 11:36
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact:

Re: State Connections

Post by Christian Krix Schmidt » 26 Apr 2015, 14:16

Yes PLEASE!!!! That would be an incredible time saver.

Chris

User avatar
chriss0212
Posts: 599
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal
Contact:

Re: State Connections

Post by chriss0212 » 28 Apr 2015, 12:07

and a vote from us ;)

greetz

christian

User avatar
Götz_B
Posts: 178
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01

Re: State Connections

Post by Götz_B » 18 Oct 2016, 13:27

Finally in V5.2 :D
FEATURE 7976 Editing keyframes with right mouse button can now handle multiple keyframes (e.g. embedded animation or color channels)

Post Reply