Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

All other topics about Ventuz here.

Moderator: Support

Post Reply
User avatar
Gsand
Posts: 24
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 18:00
Location: Los Angeles, California

Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Post by Gsand » 30 Nov 2016, 17:18

Once you create a Hierarchy Switch can you add/remove cases?

User avatar
Gsand
Posts: 24
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 18:00
Location: Los Angeles, California

Re: Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Post by Gsand » 30 Nov 2016, 18:33

OOps...Found it.
At the bottom of the Properties menu.

User avatar
Karol
Posts: 497
Joined: 10 Jan 2012, 12:07

Re: Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Post by Karol » 01 Dec 2016, 10:40

It's also possible vie context menu (pressing LMB for ~0.5 seconds).

Post Reply