Textfield node active not work

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

Textfield node active not work

Postby foach » 21 Nov 2016, 16:08

hi,i find that textfield node active propertie not work
foach
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Jul 2016, 10:43

Re: Textfield node active not work

Postby Karol » 30 Nov 2016, 16:57

Your are right!
Gone be fixed!

Cheers
Karol
User avatar
Karol
 
Posts: 434
Joined: 10 Jan 2012, 12:07

Re: Textfield node active not work

Postby Naggar » 23 Jan 2017, 07:07

Hi,
Yes it works in V4 but V5 doesnt.

Will it be fixed in the 5.3 update?
User avatar
Naggar
 
Posts: 17
Joined: 22 Dec 2016, 14:02

Re: Textfield node active not work

Postby Karol » 23 Jan 2017, 11:36

Hi!

This issue will be fixed in 5.2.2 coming today or tomorrow.

Best Regards
Karol
User avatar
Karol
 
Posts: 434
Joined: 10 Jan 2012, 12:07


Return to Bug Reports

cron