AA border where two 3D layer overlap

Q and A about functionality and how to solve a special task for your application.

Re: AA border where two 3D layer overlap

Postby Robert » 20 Oct 2016, 15:45

lol
User avatar
Robert
 
Posts: 262
Joined: 21 Jan 2012, 09:25
Location: Toulouse - France

Re: AA border where two 3D layer overlap

Postby Agalar Ragimov » 02 May 2017, 11:53

Some additional picture for people that are still struggling to find "AA setting for a layer"
Attachments
FXAA.png
*_*
User avatar
Agalar Ragimov
 
Posts: 7
Joined: 02 May 2017, 11:29
Location: UAE - Dubai

Previous

Return to How to

cron