Page 1 of 1

Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

PostPosted: 08 Jan 2016, 18:00
by sandercox
On the plugin configuration (IPluginConfigurationDialog) the save call is also executed when the cancel button is pressed. According to the documentation it's only called when Save button is clicked.

Re: Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

PostPosted: 19 Jul 2016, 13:54
by Götz_B
Fixed in V5.1
BUG 7528 Director: Fixed plugin configuration window to not also call Save in case of Cancel.