Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Post requests for new Director features or report bugs to this forum group. Any suggestion to expand the possibilities of Ventuz Director are welcome.

Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Postby sandercox » 08 Jan 2016, 18:00

On the plugin configuration (IPluginConfigurationDialog) the save call is also executed when the cancel button is pressed. According to the documentation it's only called when Save button is clicked.
sandercox
 
Posts: 39
Joined: 06 Feb 2015, 09:42

Re: Plugin configuration save also called on cancel

Postby Götz_B » 19 Jul 2016, 13:54

Fixed in V5.1
BUG 7528 Director: Fixed plugin configuration window to not also call Save in case of Cancel.
User avatar
Götz_B
 
Posts: 166
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01


Return to Bug Reports & Feature Requests

cron