State Connections

Post requests for new features to this forum group. Any suggestion to expand the possibilities of Ventuz are welcome.

State Connections

Postby _aTom_ » 26 Apr 2015, 10:28

Hi,

i think i speak for many animators who must set states by hand.
It would be nice to select many states together and set them to a defined state (like s1, s2 ...) and not for connections (s1 to s2 ...).
That would be a great help & timesaver :)

Is that possible i an productive way?

STATES.png
states settings by hand.


Creative regards,
aTom
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Follow me on Twitter
My LinkedIn Profile
Glare Productions - Full Service
Glare Technologies - Technology Service
User avatar
_aTom_
 
Posts: 58
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 11:43

Re: State Connections

Postby Christian Krix Schmidt » 26 Apr 2015, 14:16

Yes PLEASE!!!! That would be an incredible time saver.

Chris
Christian Krix Schmidt (online)
 
Posts: 258
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 11:36
Location: Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Re: State Connections

Postby chriss0212 » 28 Apr 2015, 12:07

and a vote from us ;)

greetz

christian
User avatar
chriss0212
 
Posts: 559
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal

Re: State Connections

Postby Götz_B » 18 Oct 2016, 13:27

Finally in V5.2 :D

FEATURE 7976 Editing keyframes with right mouse button can now handle multiple keyframes (e.g. embedded animation or color channels)
User avatar
Götz_B
 
Posts: 166
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01


Return to Feature Requests