ventuz cluster

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

ventuz cluster

Postby chriss0212 » 25 Jun 2015, 11:09

we have a cluster of 2 machines. both with w8100 and s400 sync boards. on the "slave" the vpr is not starting if swap sync is enabled.

any idear?

thx and greetz

christian
User avatar
chriss0212
 
Posts: 582
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal

Re: ventuz cluster

Postby Daniel Willer » 06 Jul 2015, 13:04

A little more details please.

Anything in the log?
Is the VPR not starting at all or is it closing down after start?
Please post 2 screenshots of the Catalyst Sync tab one from the Master the other one for the client machine?

Daniel
User avatar
Daniel Willer
 
Posts: 306
Joined: 06 Jan 2012, 18:12

Re: ventuz cluster

Postby chriss0212 » 07 Jul 2015, 14:09

hi daniel,

havnt checked the log. the vpr is starting with the red rectangles....but it wont finish loading the scene. its stucking with the loading rectangles.

greetz

christian
User avatar
chriss0212
 
Posts: 582
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal


Return to Bug Reports