adjust exposed color picker

Please report bugs in this group. We will maybe populate a list of known bugs with a possibly modified description at a later time.

adjust exposed color picker

Postby chriss0212 » 01 Jun 2015, 17:18

it is impossible to adjust an exposed color picker ;(

christian
User avatar
chriss0212
 
Posts: 586
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal

Re: adjust exposed color picker

Postby Götz_B » 02 Jun 2015, 10:46

Hm...that's true.
You can type in values, but the convenient little gizmo doesn't work.
I will open a ticket for that.
User avatar
Götz_B
 
Posts: 175
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01

Re: adjust exposed color picker

Postby chriss0212 » 03 Jun 2015, 08:30

perfect....

thx!!
User avatar
chriss0212
 
Posts: 586
Joined: 18 Jan 2012, 20:56
Location: wuppertal

Re: adjust exposed color picker

Postby Götz_B » 21 Jul 2015, 10:36

Fixed! Available in the next release.
User avatar
Götz_B
 
Posts: 175
Joined: 21 May 2013, 13:01


Return to Bug Reports