Hello Ventuzians!
THE FORUMS ARE CLOSED!

Please join our discord server HERE!! << click me :D

We are shutting our Ventuz Forum, but don't worry, it will all be archived for you to search in if you have a query. From now on, please add all your comments, questions or observations into our Discord Server

Thanks for the great time - see you on discord!!
Dee, Karol, Daniel and the whoooole Product and Support team!

Resizing video thumbnails on touch

Q and A about functionality and how to solve a special task for your application.

Moderator: Support

Okan Sabrioglou

Resizing video thumbnails on touch

Post by Okan Sabrioglou » 03 Mar 2016, 13:26

Hello Ventuz family. I am new here and also i am a beginner at Ventuz Designer.

I have a question and i kno i will get some helpfull info from you.

So now my question, in our company my boss asked me if i can design a basic background and have 4 videos like thumbnails and resizing them into fullscreen in each press of thumbnails(videos).

I know the basics and making slides, addin some keyfrae animations, adding videos in each slide but where i have problem is animating something like this.

Thank you very much.

Luke47921

Re: Resizing video thumbnails on touch

Post by Luke47921 » 07 Mar 2016, 11:16

Whipped this up in about 2 minutes so it's very simple but it might help. Just mouseover the thumbnail and it will trigger an animation to zoom in.
Attachments
ThumbnailZoom.vza
(8.67 KiB) Downloaded 225 times

Okan Sabrioglou

Post by Okan Sabrioglou » 07 Mar 2016, 13:19

Thank you very much. I am going to try this and i will tell you the final result. Thank you again.

Okan Sabrioglou

Post by Okan Sabrioglou » 11 Mar 2016, 11:17