Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

All other topics about Ventuz here.

Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Postby Gsand » 30 Nov 2016, 17:18

Once you create a Hierarchy Switch can you add/remove cases?
Gsand
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 18:00

Re: Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Postby Gsand » 30 Nov 2016, 18:33

OOps...Found it.
At the bottom of the Properties menu.
Gsand
 
Posts: 15
Joined: 24 Oct 2016, 18:00

Re: Hierarchy Switch Node - Add Remove Case?

Postby Karol » 01 Dec 2016, 10:40

It's also possible vie context menu (pressing LMB for ~0.5 seconds).
User avatar
Karol
 
Posts: 439
Joined: 10 Jan 2012, 12:07


Return to General Discussion